pulaski Music boosters

Summer Parades/Marching Band Schedule
Contact Us

Jazz Band 2 & 3 Schedule- Winter 2023- CLICK HERE

 

 

January 2023

  • Friday January 6, 2023 —- RRPB Performance @ Wisconsin Heard Basketball Game, Oshkosh, WI
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 —- RRPB Girl’s Basketball Game – 6:30pm Report Time ALUMNI NIGHT
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 —- RRPB Girl’s Basketball Game – 6:30pm Report Time
  • Thursday, January 26 2023 —- RRPB Boy’s Basketball Game – 6:30pm Report Time
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 —- Drumline PHS Wrestling Invitational Performance- 9:00am Report Time
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 —- RRPB Boy’s Basketball Game – 6:30pm Report Time

 

February 2023

  • Friday, February 3, 2023—- RRPB Cornerstone Arena (Hockey)- 6:30pm Report time @ Cornerstone Arena
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 —- Chilirific Musicpalooza
  • Saturday February 25, 2023 —- Rolling Meadows Jazz Festival – ALL DAY

 

March 2023

  • Saturday, March 4, 2023 —- Solo & Ensemble @ PHS All Day
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 —- St. Patrick’s Day Paradae Shawano Lake, WI – Morning
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 TENTATIVE- St. Patrick’s Day Parade, New London, WI
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 Solo & Enesemble @ Shawano HS – Afternoon/Evening

 

April 2023

  • Friday, April 21, 2023 —- PHS Jazz Concert

Get In Touch

Location: PO BOX 441, Pulaski, WI 54162

Email: [email protected]